//
you're reading...
TV & Movies

TV Nation : 3/30/13 – 3X3

TVNATIONWITHNICK

TV Nation

by Nick Wilkinson

3×3

Welcome blog readers. Here on TV Nation, don’t let the name fool you, we are going to be talking about all kinds of topics. Yes, admittedly Television has a soft spot in my heart so most of the content will be driven that way but I mean, HBO is on TV and that’s where I catch flix sometimes too. So it kinda counts. Hey, its my blog and I’ll do what I want… I consume about 120hrs of TV a week so my range of topics could be very wide… but then again, I’m obsessive about what I like so you never can tell.

If you wanna chat or discover a topic together then leave a comment or send me a message on FaceSpace www.Facebook.com/NickWilkinson.Author

Getting to know us…

 

So what I’m going to do is give you the 3×3... its 3 categories of the players choice & 3 answers required per category. It’s not a Top 3 List just a game to pass the time. Answering with www.Youtube.com clips & videos makes the game great! Start off with safe categories like “Awesome Movies” or “Cool Clips” and then get creative from there! Best scene featuring a polar bear? Hmmm I could do this all day. Don’t forget to CHALLENGE when you think you can do better!

 

Remember, when all else fails. You’re probably going to die.

 

The First 3×3

Great Movie Scenes

TV “Villains”

 

Dan Scott – One Tree Hill

Lex Luthor – Smallville

Det. Vic Mackey – The Sheild

Guilty Pleasure TV

Degrassi – Yeah, that just happened…

One Tree Hill. Period, End of conversation.

Renegade – Old School Brother!

Until next time, stay frosty or something like that…

Nick.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Totally Driven TV

Archives

Networked Blogs

if(typeof(networkedblogs)=="undefined"){networkedblogs = {};networkedblogs.blogId=1181022;networkedblogs.shortName="totally-driven-tv";}
