//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Zelda’s Wisdom : And Here We Go !!!

ZeldasWisdom1

Zelda’s Wisdom

Zelda: Wisdom, Courage, and Power Awesome Zelda

Zelda: Not your ordinary princess

I dunno!!!!!

 And Here We…..Go !!!

Let me start off by saying that this is truly an honor to be doing this blog for voc nation. I’d like to thank my best friend Erik who helped me get the opportunity to start a blog on here because without him I wouldn’t be here.

Now let’s get down to business.  My nickname is Zelda. I have the nerds flocking towards me over my tri-force tattoo on my chest. You know you like it. If you don’t know me my name is Bryanne and I’m 29 years old and I’m from New Jersey. I like to talk about everything and anything that’s on your mind. I also like to give advice to those who need it. You may remember me from a radio segment called “just guys” where I became the female voice with my own personal opinion about what men thought of women what women thought of men. After that ended I decided my personal blog online and had a few posts that I wrote which led me to again become part of the VOC nation family.

I started writing my own personal blog about two months ago. I went through a really rough time in my life where I try to kill myself in September. Without the support of my friends and family I would not be here today to speak to you. I have grown. I have been through hell. I have seen the worst of myself and I’ve seen the best of myself and now with this opportunity that actually dreamed about talked about I really want to make this blog go as far as we can.

I want this to be interesting. I want it to be fun. I want to be sexy. I want to be raunchy. I want it to not be just about me but about you. So I’m going to need your help on what topics to talk about. I’ll also talk about my personal life but mostly I’ll keep that short and sweet. I don’t want this to be about me. I want this to be about all of us and the life we live.

Some of you may not like me and some of you may love me. Either way whatever happens you will still continue to read my blog no matter what. I’m going to try to do this twice week if not once week. I’ll talk about current events, love, sex, family, boyfriends, girlfriends, marriage, children, death, football, tattoos, old people, what ever is on your mind or whatever is on my mind is free game.

So with that you can twitter me @bryisawesome with any questions or comments. I’d love to hear from you guys and I want to hear from you. For now I leave you with this to think about. What topics are missing on blogs? We see almost everything and anything out there but what are you looking for? I hope that in some ways I’ve interested in you in hearing more from me. I definitely will not disappoint.

So until next time….I leave you with this quote.

“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.”

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Totally Driven TV

Archives

Networked Blogs

if(typeof(networkedblogs)=="undefined"){networkedblogs = {};networkedblogs.blogId=1181022;networkedblogs.shortName="totally-driven-tv";}
